Rádio a Ferro e Fogo Online




1991 - Jesus never loved you! [DEMO]

1991 - Lord Of Crucification

1996 - The Satanic cock on ass of the fucking church

1997 - The Black Lord of the dark forest

2008 - Dark Humble

2008 - The Collectanea Of The Black God [compilation]

2009 - Malleus Maleficarum

The Agnaldus emerged in São Paulo as a solo project formed in 1990 by multi-instrumentalist Aguinaldo Negrão, which proposed to unite the Black/Death Metal with Grind Core. The project was called to initiate Aguinaldo, but was changed to Agnaldus. In 1991 the then Agnaldus launches its first demo: "Jesus never loved you so!", which was well received by underground Sao Paulo, then Caesar brother Aguinaldo of which had a small studio called his brother to record a CD, Aguinaldo is interested in the same year and was already released his first album: "Lord Of Crucification." From there the Agnaldus began to receive invitations for concerts, but as the band was formed only by Aguinaldo Parker had not how to make live. Aguinaldo then resolves to call your friends, doing concerts, two guitarists and a bassist and Aguinaldo was on drums and voice. After doing some shows Aguinaldo resolves an official selection and put members in the band.
After that the members Agnaldus took several officers and guests, until the following training:

Aguinaldo Negrão - Drums and Vocals
Claudio - Guitar
Mathew Prominski-Guitar
Juca Azarath - Bass

And with this training is that in 1996 the Agnaldus releases her second album official: "The Satanic cock on ass fucking of the church" the album more extreme and greater impact on the band. After that the Agnaldus continues to do shows and going again for a change in their training:

Aguinaldo Negrão - Drums and Vocals
Alessandro Belshoff - Guitar
Sergio Brandão - Guitar
Juca Azarath - Bass
And that rise to the formation of the band's third album:
"The Black Lord of the dark forest"

After that the band begins to suffer various problems, fights between members, and several changes in the formation of the band, and for these reasons the invitations to stop and band concerts Agnaldus has been done in phases. Still, the band continued and in 2005 after 8 years of the launch of the latest album the band remained disheartened and do very few shows and in the same year the trainer and leader of the band Aguinaldo Negrão discovers that you have cancer and is hospitalized in a hospital for treatment, moreover Aguinaldo was addicted to drugs and even patient insisted on continuing with his addiction. In January 2006 Aguinaldo Parker dies. With the death of the leader of the other band members did not see how continue without him and stopped with the band.

After 2 years in January 2008 the former members Belshoff Alessandro, Juca Azarath, and Bruno solve together to resume the Agnaldus, and call Alex Aguinaldo to replace the battery Aguinaldo and Sandrão to replace the voice and with this training in July of 2008 completely recast the band launches the album "Dark Humble" which was dedicated to memory died of Aguinaldo Negrão. In the same year they launched a collection with key songs of the band entitled "The Collectanea Of The Black God." At the beginning of 2009 the singer Sandrão for personal band.A leaves the band Agnaldus then present their new vocalist Emmanuel Derick has just debut in the band's new album "Malleus Maleficarum" launched in February 2009. Currently the band is in the active and pretente to continue releasing more stuff.

Agnaldus - Line Up:

*Alex Prado - Drums (2008)
*Alessandro Belshoff - Guitar (1997)
*Juca Azarath - Guitar and Baking Vocal (1995 - 1999) - (2008)
*Derick Emmanuel - Vocals (2008)
*Bruno - Bass (2005)

Ex Members:

*Márcio Figueiredo - Guitar (1992 - 1993)
*Cláudio - Guitar (1994 - 1996) - The Satanic cock on ass of the fucking church
*Flávio Moura (R.I.P) - Guitar (1992 - 1994)
*Mathew Prominski - Guitar (1995 - 1996) - The Satanic cock on ass of the fucking church
*Iggor - Bass (1992 - 1995)
*Sérgio Brandão - Guitar (1997 - 1998) - (1999 - 2006) - The Black Lord of the dark forest
*Ricardo - Guitar (1998 - 1999)
*Danilo - Bass (1998 - 2001)
*Wilson Hell - Bass (2001 - 2005)
*Aguinaldo Negrão (R.I.P) - Drums, Bass, Guitars and Vocals (1990 - 2006) - Lord f Crucification, The Satanic cock on ass of the fucking church e Black Lord of the dark forest
* Sandrão - Vocals (2008)

Nenhum comentário: