Rádio a Ferro e Fogo Online


Via Lumini – What Have We Done About Us (1995)

Genre: Symphonic Prog
Origin: Brazil
Pass: viv
-Line up:
Mauro Cannalonga / keyboards
Cézar Pacca / acoustic & electric guitars
Fernando Loia / drums, percussion
Marcelo Dias / bass
Silvio De Oliveira / flute
João Kurk / vocals, acoustic guitar
1. Age of boredom
2. Words betrayal
3. Great air ocean
4. The valve of time
5. Autumn night
6. Fast feet
7. Human race
8. Twisted notes
9. Prelude for a friend
10. Universe of two beginners

Nenhum comentário: