Rádio a Ferro e Fogo Online


Drowned - Belligerent - Part One: The Killing State of the Art (Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais)

Lançado em Janeiro 2012
Vertente: Death/Thrash Metal
Tema Lirico: Violência, Guerra, Anti-Religião, Sociedade 

1. All hope leads us to the end  
2. Ask for a gun as a gift  
3. Blood raid  
4. Independence is on Marke  
5. Knocking on the hell's door  
6. Labels for mass murders  
7. Save the last tyrants  
8. The miserable end begins  
9. The payback engine  
10. Tomorrow belongs to death  
11. United we can be killers  
12. Violence is a profitable trade

Nenhum comentário: